Staff & Board

/Staff & Board
Staff & Board 2018-12-04T11:03:03+00:00


Jennifer Swan
Jennifer SwanExecutive Director
Natalie Brown
Natalie BrownAssociate
Mark Banaszak
Mark BanaszakFiscal Associate
Jessica Trainor
Jessica TrainorAssociate, Arts Access
Ally Spongr
Ally SpongrAssociate (Part-Time)
Timothy J. QuinlivanPro Bono Legal Counsel

ASIWNY Intern Team

This could be you!
This could be you!Apply today!

ASIWNY Board of Directors


Mr. Randall KramerPresident
Artistic/Executive Director, MusicalFare Theatre

Mr. Broderick CasonVice President 
Community Engagement Program Manager, Univera Health Care
Front of House Manager, Shea’s Performing Arts Center

Mr. Michael Jackson – Secretary
Property Manager, Savarino Companies

Ms. Michelle Watorek – Treasurer
Director, Corporate Controller, Finance, HealthNow New York Inc.



Ms. Lucille Dadd
Major Gift Officer, Roswell Park Alliance Foundation

Ms. Journey Gunderson
Executive Director, Lucy Desi Museum / National Comedy Center

Ms. Anne Janczak
Product Manager, Evans Bank

Ms. Wendy Mednick
Personal Financial Representative (Public) & Financial Specialist, Allstate

Ms. Brandye Merriweather
Downtown Development Coordinator & Manager, Buffalo Urban Development Corporation

Mr. Daniel T. Montante
President, Montante Solar

Mr. John A. Mueller, Esq.
Partner, Lippes Mathias Wexler Friedman LLP

Mr. Hal D. Payne
Vice President for Student Affairs, SUNY Buffalo State (Retired)
Council Member, New York State Council on the Arts

Mr. Jordan Steves
Director of Strategic Communications and Community Relations, Chautauqua Institution

Mr. David Wedekindt
Director of Marketing & Sales, Artpark

Support ASI